With Lagos Fashion Week on the horizon, we thought it fitting to bring some fashionable faces and names to your attention. These are the creatives, designers, editors, fashion & beauty industry folks we believe are worth following not only for fashion week, but also for the insights and style inspo they drop on their social media on a daily basis. Keep reading to see the top Nigerians on Instagram that we look to for style, business and creative inspiration.

Quick caveat: This is by no means an exhaustive list, and to be honest not everyone will actually physically be present at Heineken Lagos Fashion Week, but we definitely think these are fashion industry folks you need to be following – fashion week or nah.

Omoyemi Akerele

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Omoyemi Akerele (@omoyemiakerele) on

Uche Pedro

A post shared by Uche (@uchepedro) on

Isoken Ogiemwonyi

Mary Edoro

A post shared by Mary Edoro (@lagoscitychic) on

Kelechi Amadi Obi

 

Onyinye Fafi Obi

A post shared by Fafs•Zilla (@onyinyefafiobi) on

 

Lagos Fashion Week

 

Ijeoma Balogun

A post shared by Ijeoma Balogun (@ijeomabalogun) on

Latasha Ngwube

A post shared by Latasha Ngwube (@latashalagos) on

 

Zara Odu

A post shared by Zara ODU (@z_l_o) on

Ezinne Chinkata

A post shared by Ezinne Chinkata (@zinkata1) on

 

Lola Emeruwa Taiwo, LE Retail & WISH Africa

A post shared by WISH Africa (@wish_africa) on

 

Lisa Folawiyo

A post shared by Lisa Folawiyo (@lisafolawiyo) on

Sarah Diouf

A post shared by Sarah Diouf (@dioufsarah) on

Bimpe Onakoya

 

Adebayo Oke-Lawal

Aduke Bey

A post shared by Aduke ♥ (@adukebey__) on

Tracy Nwapa

A post shared by tray_ciee (@tray_ciee) on

Rukky Ladoja & Obida Obida (Grey)

A post shared by GREY (@greyprojects) on

 

Dumebi Iyamah

A post shared by A.I (@dumsy_) on

Jennifer Obayuwana

A post shared by Jennifer Obayuwana (@feeljeni) on

 

Oluchi Orlandi

A post shared by OLUCHI (@oluchi1) on

 

Jane Michael Ekanem

 

Trevor Stuurman

A post shared by Trevor (@trevor_stuurman) on

Ozinna Anumudu

A post shared by Zina Anumudu (@ozinna) on

Veronica Odeka

Moses Ebite

A post shared by Moses Ebite (@iammoashy) on

Yvonne Nwosu

Toke Makinwa

A post shared by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on

JZO

A post shared by JZO (@jzo_ng) on

Nisha Kanabar

A post shared by Nisha Kanabar (@nkanabar) on

 

Lakin Ogunbanwo

Maki Oh

A post shared by Maki Oh Lagos (@maki.oh) on

Tosin Ogundadegbe

Tara Durotoye

A post shared by TFD (@taradurotoye) on

Eku Edewor

A post shared by Eku Edewor (@ekuedewor) on

Somkele Idhalama

Denola Adepetun

A post shared by Dénola Grey (@denolagrey) on

Eki Ogunbor

A post shared by Eki Ogunbor (@ekiogunbor) on

Ink Eze

A post shared by Ink Eze (@ink.eze) on

Jennifer Oseh

A post shared by Jennifer Oseh (@theladyvhodka) on

 

Mayowa Nicholas

A post shared by Unicorn (@mayowanicholas) on

 

Sharon Ojong

A post shared by SHAMAZING (@sharonojong) on

 

Noble Igwe

A post shared by Noble Igwe (@noble_igwe) on

 

Ayodeji Rotinwa

A post shared by sugarboy (@ayodejirotinwa) on

 

Mimi Onalaja

Ini Dima Okojie

Mai Atafo

A post shared by Mai Atafo (@maiatafo) on

Laduma Ngxokolo

A post shared by Laduma Ngxokolo (@laduma) on

Ejiro Amos Tafiri

Blanck Magazine

Sonia Irabor

A post shared by Sonia Irabor (@sonia_irabor) on

DZYN

A post shared by DZYN (@dzynbabe) on

Meena

A post shared by MEENA OFFICIAL (@meenaofficial) on

OG Okonkwo, Style Temple

A post shared by Og Okonkwo (@og_styletemple) on

Rich Mnisi

A post shared by RICH MNISI (@rich_mnisi) on

A post shared by Yummie Ogbebor (@s.b.youme) on

Yummie Ogbegbor

Deola Sagoe

A post shared by DEOLA (@deolasagoeofficial) on

CLAN

 

Tiffany Amber

Beth Models Africa

Remi Adetiba

A post shared by Remi Adetiba (@remiadetiba) on

 

Did we miss anyone out? Let us know in the comments below!

Check out our Lagos Fashion Week Hub for all #BNSHLFW18 content!