[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]It’s a fashionable throwback! In 2017 Womenswear brand MAJU collaborated with beauty soap brand, Lux to present The Lux by MAJU collection and these lush campaign influencer-led photos were inspired by five variants of the Lux beauty soap range. Each soap variant is inspired by a personality which is embodied in the 5 influencers chosen for the campaign.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][vc_video link=”https://youtu.be/sfXRbd8fk34″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Credits
Brands: Maju | @ShopMaju & Lux | @HouseofLuxNG
Photographer: Anny Robert | @anny_robert
Muses: Kehinde Smith | @kehinde_smith, Dodos Uvieghara | @iamdodos, Ezinne Alfa | @beautyinlagos, Powede Lawrence | @powedelawrence, Dimma Umeh | @dimmaumeh
Makeup: D’artiste by Dodos | @dbdbeautystudio
Styling: The Moashy Company | @moashystyling
Creative & Art Direction: Anny Robert | @anny_robert & Victor Kalu for @greywoulfe
Video: Grey Woulfe | @greywoulfe
Location: Tickle Bay Lekki Lagos | @ticklebay[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

#ThrowbackThursday: The LUX By Maju Collection Was Beyond Stunning!#ThrowbackThursday: The LUX By Maju Collection Was Beyond Stunning!#ThrowbackThursday: The LUX By Maju Collection Was Beyond Stunning!#ThrowbackThursday: The LUX By Maju Collection Was Beyond Stunning!#ThrowbackThursday: The LUX By Maju Collection Was Beyond Stunning!#ThrowbackThursday: The LUX By Maju Collection Was Beyond Stunning!#ThrowbackThursday: The LUX By Maju Collection Was Beyond Stunning!#ThrowbackThursday: The LUX By Maju Collection Was Beyond Stunning!#ThrowbackThursday: The LUX By Maju Collection Was Beyond Stunning!#ThrowbackThursday: The LUX By Maju Collection Was Beyond Stunning!#ThrowbackThursday: The LUX By Maju Collection Was Beyond Stunning!